Season Record: 9-7 (5-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 6 at Mariana Bracetti Academy W 60-18  
Fri. Dec 8 Northeast High * W 48-30  
Sat. Dec 9 SCH Invitational
at Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
5th place  
Wed. Dec 13 at Overbrook * W 54-19  
Fri. Dec 15 at Martin Luther King * W 58-18  
Sat. Dec 16 Spartan Duals
at Springfield Township HS
details  
  vs. Stroudsburg
Round 1
L 68-6  
  vs. Harriton
Round 2
W 48-24  
  at Springfield Township
Round 3
L 39-32  
  vs. Germantown Friends
Round 4
W 58-12  
  vs. Upper Moreland
Placement
5th Place
L 60-10  
Wed. Dec 20 Academy at Palumbo * W 41-27  
Fri. Jan 5 Franklin Towne Charter * W 55-15  
Wed. Jan 10 George Washington L 46-30  
Sat. Jan 13 Buckley Duals
at Haverford School
details  
  vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Round 1
W 51-24  
  vs. West Chester East
Round 2
L 48-28  
  vs. Episcopal Academy
Round 3
L 40-33  
  Haverford School
Round 4
L 43-26  
Wed. Jan 17 Philadelphia Public League Duals details  
  George Washington #
Semifinals
L 33-33  
Sat. Feb 10 Philadelphia Public League Championships
at Northeast HS
2nd place  
Sat. Feb 24 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
8th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
35th place Tournament Video

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to lancercoach21@gmail.com.