Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 12 Palmyra *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 19 at Mechanicsburg *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 8 at Red Land *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 16 Northern York *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 23 at Lower Dauphin *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 28 Milton Hershey
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.