Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Solanco Mule Classic
at Solanco HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Dec 12 Mifflin County *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 19 at Gettysburg *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Neil Turner Memorial Holiday Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 8 at Chambersburg *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 11 Central Dauphin Duals
at Central Dauphin HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 15 at Gettysburg *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 23 Cedar Cliff *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton HS - details
11:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
10:00 am
 
Thu. Jan 30 at State College *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.