Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Case-Flynn Duals
at Pottsville HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Dec 20
Sat. Dec 21
Carlisle Classic
at Carlisle HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 8 at North Penn *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 9 Interboro
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 9 Plymouth Whitemarsh
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 at Central Bucks East *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 18
Sun. Jan 19
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 22 at Souderton *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 25 Battle for the Buck
at Central Bucks West HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 29 at Central Bucks South *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 5 Pennridge *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS - details
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.