Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 1
Sat. Dec 2
Chartiers-Houston Invitational
at Chartiers-Houston HS
1st place  
Wed. Dec 6 Washington *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 13 at Jefferson Morgan *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 20 McGuffey *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 29
Sat. Dec 30
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am
9:00 am
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 3 at West Greene *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 5
Sat. Jan 6
TRICADA Tournament
at Canon-McMillan HS - details
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 10 Fort Cherry *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 12
Sat. Jan 13
Burgettstown Invitational
at Burgettstown HS - details
4:30 pm
9:30 am
4:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Wed. Jan 17 at Beth-Center *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 24 Bentworth *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 27 Sharon Duals
at Sharon HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Feb 17 District 7 AA Section South
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
District 7 AA
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South West AA Regional
at Altoona HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.