Season Record: 3-16 (1-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 16 Palumbo Duals
at South Philadelphia HS
details  
  vs. Mariana Bracetti Academy
Round 1
W 31-30  
  vs. Abington
Round 2
L 63-12  
  vs. Abraham Lincoln
Round 3
L 42-30  
Wed. Dec 20 at Academy Park L 48-18  
Wed. Jan 3 LaSalle Tri-Meet
at LaSalle HS
details  
  at LaSalle *
Round 2
L 72-(-1)  
  vs. Cardinal O'Hara *
Round 3
L 42-21  
Sat. Jan 6 Raider Duals
at Twin Valley MS
details  
  vs. Reading
Round 1
L 57-11  
  vs. Kennard-Dale
Round 2
L 54-18  
  at Twin Valley
Round 3
L 34-21  
  vs. Brandywine Heights
Round 4
L 36-30  
Sat. Jan 13 CFS Invitational
at Church Farm School
12th place  
Fri. Jan 26 at Archbishop Carroll L 48-30  
Thu. Feb 1 at Archbishop Ryan * L 42-33  
Wed. Feb 7 at Devon Prep * W 36-30  
Sat. Feb 10 Tiger Duals
at AI DuPont HS (DE)
details  
  vs. Glasgow, DE
Round 1
L 54-30  
  vs. Delmar, DE
Round 3
L 60-14  
  at AI DuPont, DE
Round 4
L 60-21  
  vs. Newark, DE
Round 5
W 42-30  
Mon. Feb 12 Bristol Tri-Meet
at Bristol HS
details  
  vs. Abington Friends
Round 2
L 37-36  
  vs. Bristol
Round 3
L 60-15  
Sat. Feb 17 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at LaSalle HS
9th place  
Sat. Feb 24 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
13th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
30th place Tournament Video

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.