Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 3 Parkland
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Solanco Mule Classic
at Solanco HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 11 at Pottsville *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 13 PM Gauntlet Duals
at Blue Mountain HS - details
4:30 pm
4:30 pm  
Tue. Dec 17 Panther Valley *
6:45 pm
6:45 pm  
Sat. Dec 21 at Mount Carmel
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Mon. Dec 23 at Schuylkill Valley
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 28
Sun. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Jan 4 Line Mountain Duals
at Line Mountain HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 8 North Schuylkill *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 at Tamaqua *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 18 Schuylkill League Championships
at Blue Mountain HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton HS - details
11:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
10:00 am
 
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.