Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 Pleasant Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 12 Allentown Dieruff
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 18 at East Stroudsburg South
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
War on the Shore
at Powell Convention Center (MD) - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Jan 11 Central Dauphin Duals
at Central Dauphin HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 15 at Nazareth
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 Parkland *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 23 at Stroudsburg
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.