Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 3 Huntingdon
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 5 at Penn Cambria *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 7 Babbit Duals
at River Valley HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Thu. Dec 12 at Claysburg-Kimmel
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Dec 17 Bedford *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 19 United
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
Laurel Highlands Championships
at Central Cambria HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Jan 9 Central *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 14 Chestnut Ridge *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 16 at Hollidaysburg *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 21 at Tyrone *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 28 at Tussey Mountain
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 6 at Northern Bedford
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
South West AA Regional
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.