Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 5 Jim Thorpe
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 10 at Southern Lehigh
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 17 Salisbury Township
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 19 at Wilson Area *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 7 at Notre Dame-Green Pond *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sun. Jan 19 Colonial League Championships
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Jan 23 Pen Argyl *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.