Season Record: 6-10 (0-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 1
Sat. Dec 2
Pottstown Invitational
at Pottstown HS
20th place  
Wed. Dec 13 Cardinal O'Hara L 45-21  
Wed. Dec 20 LaSalle * L 68-5  
Sat. Dec 23 William Tennent L 45-25  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro-Horsham HS
26th place  
Wed. Jan 3 at Archbishop Ryan * L 49-18  
Wed. Jan 10 Devon Prep
Senior Night
W 48-12  
Sat. Jan 13 Archbishop Wood Tri-Meet
at Archbishop Wood HS
details  
  vs. George School
Round 1
Alumni Day
W 48-18  
  vs. Bristol
Round 3
Alumni Day
L 48-29  
Wed. Jan 17 Roman Catholic * L 57-7  
Sat. Jan 20
Sun. Jan 21
Coal Cracker Invitational
at Lehighton HS
51st place  
Sat. Jan 27 Bruce and Martha Johnson Duals
at Executive Education Academy
details  
  vs. Mastery Charter School Lenfest
Group B Quarters
W 36-24  
  vs. Frankford
Group B Semis
W 30-21  
  vs. Kutztown
Group B Placement
1st Place
L 34-33  
Sat. Feb 10 Salisbury Duals
at Salisbury Township HS
details  
  vs. Allentown Dieruff
Round 1
L 40-24  
  at Salisbury Township
Round 3
L 45-22  
  vs. Howard, DE
Round 4
W 34-30  
  vs. Twin Valley
Round 5
W 36-33  
  vs. Northern Lehigh
Round 6
5th Place
L 66-3  
Sat. Feb 17 Philadelphia Catholic League Championships
at LaSalle HS
7th place  
Sat. Feb 24 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
7th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
33rd place Tournament Video

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.