Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 4 at Tulpehocken
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 11 Columbia *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 14 Baguba Brawl
at Elizabethtown HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 18 at Pequea Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 4 Line Mountain Duals
at Line Mountain HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Thu. Jan 9 Octorara *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 11 Dutchmen Duals
at Annville-Cleona HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 15 ELCO *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 18 Denver Duals
at Cocalico HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 22 at Northern Lebanon *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 29 at Lancaster Catholic *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 8 Pequea Valley Duals
at Pequea Valley HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 22 District 3 AA
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Mar 1
South East AA Regional
at TBD - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.