Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 North Penn 3rd Annual Girls Invitational
at North Penn HS
16th place  
Fri. Dec 15 Beast of the East
at University of Delaware
52nd place  
Sat. Dec 23 Bishop McCort Girls Open
at Bishop McCort HS
14th place  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro-Horsham HS
13th place  
Sat. Jan 13 Souderton Big Red Girls Individual
at Souderton HS
20th place  
Sun. Jan 21 Lebanon Girls Wrestling Tournament
at Lebanon HS
21st place  
Sun. Jan 28 Battle of the Bucks
at Central Bucks West HS
18th place  
Sat. Feb 17 District 1/12
at William Tennent HS
22nd place Tournament Video
Sun. Feb 25 South East Regional
at Quakertown HS
16th place Tournament Video
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA Girls Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
2:00 pm
11:45 am
9:30 am
2:00 pm
11:45 am
9:30 am
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.