Season Record: 3-7 (3-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 14 at Parkland * L 60-6  
Fri. Dec 15 Bethlehem Catholic * W 36-33  
Sat. Dec 23 Northampton Quad
at Northampton HS
details  
  vs. Panther Valley
Round 1
L 37-36  
  at Northampton *
Round 2
L 42-36  
  vs. Bethlehem Freedom *
Round 3
W 39-36  
Thu. Dec 28 Bedlam for the Belt
at Parkland Pickleball Club
8th place  
Wed. Jan 3 at Pocono Mountain West * L 42-36  
Wed. Jan 17 Bethlehem Freedom * L 42-30  
Thu. Jan 18 at Nazareth * W 45-21  
Tue. Jan 23 at Bethlehem Liberty * L 72-0  
Tue. Feb 6 EPC Girls Championships
at Stroudsburg HS
10th place Tournament Video
Thu. Feb 8 Palisades L 39-24  
Sun. Feb 18 District 11
at Easton MS
10th place  
Sun. Feb 25 South East Regional
at Quakertown HS
45th place Tournament Video
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA Girls Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
2:00 pm
11:45 am
9:30 am
2:00 pm
11:45 am
9:30 am
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.