Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Dallastown Invitational
at Dallastown HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Dec 20
Sat. Dec 21
Findlay Invitational Girls HS Tournament
at Findlay HS (OH) - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 8 Boiling Springs *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sun. Jan 12 Cumberland Valley Girls Duals
at Cumberland Valley HS - details
11:00 am
11:00 am  
Thu. Jan 16 Hempfield *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sun. Jan 19 Lebanon Tournament
at Lebanon HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 29 Big Spring *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 1 North Allegheny Girls Wrestling Invitational
at North Allegheny HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Feb 6 Northern York *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Mar 6
Fri. Mar 7
Sat. Mar 8
PIAA Girls Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.