Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9
Sun. Dec 10
Walsh Womens Ironman
at Walsh Jesuit HS (OH)
9th place  
Sat. Dec 23 Bishop McCort Girls Open
at Bishop McCort HS
4th place  
Wed. Dec 27 Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS
9th place  
Sat. Jan 6 Curwensville Girls Tournament
at Curwensville HS
12th place  
Sat. Jan 13 Mid-Winter Mayhem
at Kovalchick Convention Complex - IUP
6th place  
Sat. Jan 27 Bald Eagle Area Tournament
at Bald Eagle Area MS
9th place  
Sun. Feb 4 Upper Dauphin Lady Trojan Invitational
at Upper Dauphin HS
5th place  
Sat. Feb 24 District 5/6/9
at University of Pittsburgh Johnstown
5th place  
Sat. Mar 2 Central Regional
at Milton HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA Girls Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
2:00 pm
11:45 am
9:30 am
2:00 pm
11:45 am
9:30 am
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.