PA-Wrestling.com
Youngsville Eagles Wrestling District 10
Region 3
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 3-17 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 14 Saegertown L 72-12  
Tue. Dec 19 at North East L 45-30  
Thu. Dec 21 Eisenhower L 71-10  
Sat. Dec 30 Redbank Valley Duals
at Redbank Valley High School
details  
  vs. Blairsville L 48-30  
  vs. Brockway L 66-9  
  vs. Clarion L 54-18  
  vs. Kane L 60-15  
  vs. Redbank Valley L 66-18  
Wed. Jan 3 at Corry Area L 59-12  
Sat. Jan 6 Coudy Duals
at Coudersport HS
details  
  vs. Lewisburg L 60-21  
  vs. Coudersport L 54-22  
  vs. Johnsonburg L 52-21  
  vs. Keystone W 30-24  
  vs. Mercer L 66-18  
Tue. Jan 9 at Fort LeBoeuf L 60-18  
Thu. Jan 11 Union City L 76-6  
Fri. Jan 12
Sat. Jan 13
Burgettstown Tri-State Scuffle Invitational
at Burgettstown HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 17 at Harbor Creek L 77-6  
Wed. Jan 24 Seneca L 36-30  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Fred Bell Memorial Tournament
at Grove City High School
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 30 at Iroquois W 27-24  
Tue. Feb 6 at Sheffield W 34-24  
Fri. Feb 16
Sat. Feb 17
District 10 AA Section 1
at Union City HS
9th place  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
22nd place  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
36th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy