Season Record: 0-8 (0-7 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 at Eisenhower * L 75-6  
Tue. Dec 17 at Cochranton * L 70-6  
Thu. Dec 19 Cambridge Springs * L 63-12  
Fri. Dec 20
Sat. Dec 21
STWOA Holiday Classic
at Seneca Nation Allegany Community Center (NY)
13th place  
Thu. Jan 2 Corry Area * L 72-12  
Wed. Jan 8 at Saegertown * L 78-6  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Tri-State Scuffle Invitational
at Burgettstown HS
22nd place  
Wed. Jan 15 at Union City * L 42-24  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Mercer VFW Tournament
at Mercer HS
22nd place  
Wed. Jan 22 Maplewood * L 47-9  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
38th place  
Thu. Feb 6 Sheffield L 52-24  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 10 AA Section 1
at Meadville HS
15th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
26th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.