Season Record: 17-6 (7-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Trojan Duals
at Chambersburg HS
details  
  vs. Conestoga Valley
Quarterfinals
W 41-33  
  vs. Mifflin County
Semifinals
L 58-12  
  vs. Big Spring
Final Round
3rd Place
L 40-31  
Thu. Dec 12 Dover * W 45-33  
Sat. Dec 14 Snacktown Duals
at Hanover HS
details  
  at Hanover
Quarterfinals
W 58-24  
  vs. Warwick
Semifinals
W 50-27  
  vs. Middletown
Placement
Championship
W 53-24  
Wed. Dec 18 Susquehannock * W 49-22  
Sat. Dec 28 Newport Holiday Tournament
at Newport HS
1st place  
Thu. Jan 2 Northeastern * W 50-24  
Sat. Jan 4 Grizzly Duals
at Elizabethtown HS
details  
  vs. York Tech
Round 1
W 60-18  
  vs. West York *
Round 2
W 66-18  
  at Elizabethtown
Round 3
W 58-21  
  vs. Dover *
Round 4
L 39-36  
  vs. Palmyra
Round 5
W 40-39  
Thu. Jan 9 at West York * W 67-11  
Sat. Jan 11 Dallastown Duals
at Dallastown HS
details  
  at Dallastown
Quarterfinals
L 53-15  
  vs. Cocalico
Consolations
W 35-33  
  vs. Penn Manor
Placement
5th Place
L 41-39  
Tue. Jan 14 at Eastern York * W 62-13  
Fri. Jan 17 New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
7th place  
Thu. Jan 23 at Kennard-Dale * W 53-30  
Tue. Jan 28 District 3 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Hempfield #
First Round
L 46-27  
Thu. Jan 30 Red Lion
Senior Night
W 70-6  
Wed. Feb 5 at Hershey W 55-16  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AAA Section 4
at South Western HS
6th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
18th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
75th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.