PA-Wrestling.com
Wyomissing Spartans Wrestling District 3
Berks County
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Franny Lutz Holiday Championship Duals
at Upper Merion HS - details
9:00 am  
  vs. Pennsbury
A Division - Quarter finals
9:00 am  
Tue. Dec 11 at Pequea Valley 6:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 19 at Schuylkill Valley * TBA  
Sat. Dec 22 Schuylkill Haven TBA  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
Mon. Jan 7 Muhlenberg 6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 9 Conrad Weiser * 6:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 11
Sat. Jan 12
BCIAA Individual Tournament
at Reading HS
5:30 pm
12:30 pm
 
Wed. Jan 16 at Brandywine Heights * TBA  
Sat. Feb 2 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King HS - details
8:30 am  
Wed. Feb 6 Hanover TBA  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy