Season Record: 11-10 (4-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 Big Cat Brawl
at East Pennsboro HS
8th place  
Wed. Dec 22 Oley Valley * L 60-18  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
20th place  
Thu. Jan 6 Wyomissing Tri-Meet
at Wyomissing HS
details  
  Tulpehocken *
Round 1
W 66-12  
  Conrad Weiser *
Round 3
L 53-18  
Sat. Jan 8 Grizzy Duals
at Elizabethtown HS
details  
  Elizabethtown
Round 1
L 54-18  
  vs. Muhlenberg
Round 2
L 48-30  
  vs. Waynesboro
Round 3
L 58-18  
  vs. Palmyra
Round 4
L 43-30  
  vs. York Tech
Round 5
W 57-15  
Tue. Jan 11 Twin Valley * W 42-30  
Wed. Jan 12 at Brandywine Heights * L 44-30  
Fri. Jan 14
Sat. Jan 15
BCIAA Championships
at Reading HS
12th place  
Wed. Jan 19 at Berks Catholic * L 45-27  
Sat. Jan 22 Pequea Valley Tri-Meet
at Pequea Valley HS
details  
  at Pequea Valley
Round 1
W 54-21  
  vs. Schuylkill Valley *
Round 3
W 39-36  
Mon. Jan 31 Schuylkill Haven Tri-Meet
at Schuylkill Haven HS
details  
  at Schuylkill Haven
Round 2
W 36-33  
  vs. Kutztown *
Round 3
W 66-6  
Thu. Feb 3 Lebanon W 48-24  
Sat. Feb 5 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King HS
details  
  at Martin Luther King
Championship Round 1
W 57-18  
  vs. West Chester East
Championship Quarterfinals
W 39-36  
  at Conestoga
Championship Semifinals
L 63-12  
  vs. Radnor
Placement
3rd Place
L 62-12  
Wed. Feb 9 Reading W 51-24  
Sat. Feb 19 District 3 AA Section 2
at Central Dauphin East HS
12th place  
Sat. Feb 26 District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
17th place  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
21st place  
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
80th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.