PA-Wrestling.com
Wyomissing Spartans Wrestling District 3
Berks County
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 11-8 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Havoc at the Hanna
at Susquehanna Township HS
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 13 at Schuylkill Valley W 54-27  
Sat. Dec 16 Kutztown W 84-0  
Mon. Dec 18 at Schuylkill Haven W 57-18  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Mustang Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
17th place  
Wed. Jan 3 at Brandywine Heights L 46-34  
Wed. Jan 10 at Conrad Weiser W 47-24  
Fri. Jan 12
Sat. Jan 13
BCIAA Tournament
at Reading HS
10th place  
Tue. Jan 16 at Hamburg L 49-21  
Sat. Jan 20 Denver Duals
at Cocalico HS
details  
  vs. Emmaus
Round 1
L 55-21  
  at Cocalico
Round 3
L 61-9  
  vs. Strath Haven
Round 4
W 45-29  
  vs. Wilson (West Lawn)
Round 5
L 45-24  
  vs. Westtown School
Placement Round
7th Place
W 48-21  
Mon. Jan 22 Tulpehocken W 60-9  
Wed. Jan 24 Tamaqua L 37-25  
Fri. Jan 26 BCIAA Duals
at Wyomissing HS
details  
  Governor Mifflin #
Quarterfinals
L 40-33  
Wed. Jan 31 at Muhlenberg W 61-10  
Sat. Feb 3 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King HS
details  
  vs. Penn Wood
Round 1 - Champ 16
W 54-25  
  vs. Martin Luther King
Round 4 - Quarters
W 56-15  
  vs. Northeast High
Round 6 - Semis & Consi
W 38-35  
  vs. Octorara
Round 8 - Finals, 3rd, 5th, 7th
L 40-36  
Sat. Feb 17 District 3 AA Section 1
at Hamburg HS
2nd place  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
District 3 AA
at Giant Center, Hershey
14th place  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
40th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy