Season Record: 17-4 (5-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 10 Case-Flynn Duals
at Pottsville HS
details  
  vs. Milton
Round 1
L 42-29  
  at Pottsville
Round 2
L 51-21  
  vs. Roman Catholic
Round 3
W 54-15  
  vs. Tunkhannock *
Round 4
W 45-15  
  vs. Belmont Charter
Round 5
5th Place
W 63-6  
Tue. Dec 20 Lake Lehman W 53-24  
Wed. Dec 21 Wilkes-Barre Area * W 54-24  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
17th place  
Wed. Jan 4 at Pittston Area * W 40-36  
Sat. Jan 7
Sun. Jan 8
WVC Championships
at Wilkes-Barre Area HS
1st place  
Wed. Jan 11 at Dallas W 37-36  
Sat. Jan 14 Berwick Duals
at Berwick HS
details  
  Scranton
Round 1
W 41-31  
  at Berwick
Round 3
W 48-24  
  Blue Ridge
Round 4
W 57-18  
  vs. North Pocono
Round 5
W 63-10  
  at Conestoga
Round 6
L 43-18  
Wed. Jan 18 Hazleton Area * W 44-20  
Fri. Jan 20
Sat. Jan 21
Coal Cracker Invitational
at Lehighton HS
12th place  
Sat. Jan 28 Rumble in the Den
at Meadowbrook Christian HS
details  
  vs. Steelton-Highspire
Round 1
W 60-10  
  vs. Williamson
Round 2
W 36-29  
  vs. Columbia Montour Vo-Tech
Round 3
W 46-24  
  at Meadowbrook Christian
Round 5
W 48-16  
  vs. Bellefonte
Round 7
L 37-27  
Mon. Jan 30 at Crestwood * W 40-33  
Wed. Feb 1 District 2 AAA Duals - details
5:30 pm
5:30 pm  
  vs. West Scranton #
Quarterfinals
@Wyoming Valley West
5:30 pm
5:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 4 District 2 AAA Duals - details
10:30 am
10:30 am  
Tue. Feb 14 Mid Valley
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
District 2 AAA
at Wilkes Barre Area - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
5:00 pm
9:30 am
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.