PA-Wrestling.com
Wyoming Valley West Spartans Wrestling District 2
Wyoming Valley Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 11-10 (4-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Pottsville Case-Flynn Duals
at Pottsville HS
details  
  vs. Tunkhannock
Round 1
W 50-27  
  vs. Phoenixville
Round 2
W 48-32  
  at Pottsville
Round 3
L 54-23  
  vs. Kutztown
Round 4
W 72-12  
  vs. Cedar Crest
Round 5
W 54-27  
Wed. Dec 12 at Dallas *
Wednesday Night Wrestling
L 45-29 Match Video
Sat. Dec 15
Sun. Dec 16
MyHouse X-Calibur
at Wilkes University
8th place  
Wed. Dec 19 Greater Nanticoke * W 39-34  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
21st place  
Fri. Jan 4
Sat. Jan 5
WVC Tournament
at Lake Lehman HS
6th place  
Thu. Jan 10 at Crestwood * W 52-28  
Sat. Jan 12 Jersey Shore Duals
at Jersey Shore HS
details  
  vs. Greensburg Salem
Round 1
L 54-23  
  vs. Thomas Jefferson
Round 2
L 39-33  
  vs. Jersey Shore
Round 3
W 39-38  
Wed. Jan 16 at Hazleton Area * L 53-26  
Thu. Jan 17 James M. Coughlin * L 48-29  
Sat. Jan 19 Pittston Area * W 46-36  
Fri. Jan 25 at Williamsport W 37-36  
Mon. Jan 28 Berwick * W 57-24  
Fri. Feb 1 District 2 AAA Duals details  
  at Delaware Valley #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 51-19  
  vs. Dallas #
Consolation Round 1
L 46-36  
Sat. Feb 9 at Troy L 38-25  
Thu. Feb 14 Wyoming Area W 45-21  
Fri. Feb 15 Honesdale L 39-35  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 2 AAA
at Hazleton Area HS
6th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
23rd place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
115th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to shm78@comcast.net.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy