Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 12 at Dallas *
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Jan 11 Matness at the MACC
at Montgomery HS
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Wed. Jan 22 at Berwick *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 30 Williamsport
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 2 AAA
at Hazleton Area HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.