Season Record: 1-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 4 Battle at Germantown Tournament
at Germantown Academy
6th place  
Sat. Dec 4 St. Anthony's, NY W 70-6  
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Walsh Jesuit Ironman
at Walsh Jesuit HS (OH)
3rd place  
Sat. Dec 18 X-Calibur
at Wilkes-Barre Area HS
3rd place  
Sat. Dec 18 Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
8th place  
Sun. Dec 19 X-Calibur
at Wilkes-Barre Area HS
3rd place  
Sun. Dec 19 Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
8th place  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS
1st place  
Sat. Jan 22 Wyoming Seminary Quad
at Wyoming Seminary HS - details
1:00 pm
1:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 1 at Williamsport
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 18
Sat. Feb 19
PA Prep Tournament
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Feb 24
Fri. Feb 25
National Preps
at DC Armory (DC)
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.