Season Record: 9-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Battle at Germantown Tournament
at Germantown Academy
8th place  
Sat. Dec 7 at Chaminade, NY W 90-0  
Sat. Dec 7 at St. Anthony's, NY W 76-6  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Walsh Jesuit Ironman
at Walsh Jesuit HS (OH)
1st place  
Fri. Dec 20 MyHouse X-Calibur
at Wilkes University
1st place  
Sat. Dec 21 Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
46th place  
Sat. Dec 21 MyHouse X-Calibur
at Wilkes University
1st place  
Sun. Dec 22 Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
46th place  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
1st place  
Sat. Jan 4 SoCo Scuffle Duals
at Southern Columbia HS
details  
  vs. Penncrest
Round 1
W 74-0  
  vs. Milton
Round 2
W 71-6  
  vs. Chambersburg
Round 3
W 58-18  
  vs. Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Round 4
W 57-9
W 57-9  
  at Southern Columbia
Round 5
W 62-10  
Sat. Jan 11 Bissell Invitational
at Hill School
3rd place  
Sat. Feb 1 Pope John XXIII, NJ W 58-9  
Fri. Feb 7 at Delbarton, NJ W 47-12  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
PA Prep Tournament
at Westtown School
1st place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
National Preps
at Stabler Arena, Lehigh University
1st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.