PA-Wrestling.com
Wyalusing Rams Wrestling District 4
Northern Tier
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 14-8 (6-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Wyalusing Ram Duals
at Wyalusing HS
details  
  vs. Scranton Prep
Round 1
W 60-16  
  vs. Montrose
Round 3
W 55-20  
  vs. Sayre
Round 4
W 69-12  
  vs. Abington Heights
Round 5
L 52-27  
  vs. Greater Nanticoke
Round 6
W 48-35  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
27th place  
Tue. Dec 18 at Horseheads, NY L 42-31  
Thu. Dec 20 Blue Ridge W 51-20  
Sat. Dec 22 Benton L 41-36  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
6th place  
Sat. Jan 5 Zephyr Duals
at Whitehall HS
details  
  vs. Allentown Dieruff
Championship Round 1
W 57-19  
  vs. East Stroudsburg South
Championship Quarterfinals
L 44-27  
  at Whitehall
5th Place Semifinals
W 43-29  
  vs. Somerville, NJ
Placement
5th Place
L 38-34  
Tue. Jan 8 Northeast Bradford * W 57-24  
Fri. Jan 11 at Williamson * W 57-18  
Tue. Jan 15 at Troy * L 43-30  
Wed. Jan 16 at North Penn-Liberty * W 51-18  
Sat. Jan 26 Canton * W 60-24  
Wed. Jan 30 District 4 AA Duals details  
  at Athens #
First Round
W 42-37  
Sat. Feb 2 District 4 AA Duals details  
  vs. Danville #
Quarterfinals
L 40-39  
  vs. Central Columbia #
Consolation Round 1
L 45-31  
Wed. Feb 6 at Towanda * W 39-35  
Fri. Feb 8 at Athens * W 38-33  
Sat. Feb 16 District 4 AA Section North
at Troy HS
2nd place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
14th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
17th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
115th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy