PA-Wrestling.com
Wissahickon Trojans Wrestling District 1
Suburban One
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 10-4 (4-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 12 Plymouth Whitemarsh * W 39-25  
Sat. Dec 15 Abington Duals
at Abington HS
details  
  vs. Spring-Ford
Round 1
L 60-14  
  at Abington
Round 2
W 36-31  
  vs. Penncrest
Round 3
W 56-15  
  vs. Pennsbury
Round 4
L 39-38  
  vs. Upper Darby
Round 5
3rd Place
W 45-25  
Wed. Dec 19 Upper Moreland * W 60-17  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
14th place  
Wed. Jan 2 at Hatboro Horsham * W 42-27 Match Video
Sun. Jan 6 Matsplosion Duals
at Franklin & Marshall College
details  
  vs. Executive Education Academy
Round 1
W 69-6  
  vs. Owen J. Roberts
Round 2
L 49-28  
  vs. Pennridge
Round 3
W 64-18  
  vs. Coatesville
Round 4
W 46-30  
  vs. Malvern Prep
Finals
Championship
L 56-18  
Wed. Jan 9 Springfield Township * W 66-12  
Thu. Jan 17 Cheltenham *
Senior Night
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 19 Strath Haven 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 23 at Abington * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 26 SOL American Championships
at Wissahickon HS
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 30 at Upper Dublin *
Fireside Cup/Youth-MS Night
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 2 Central Bucks East Duals
at Central Bucks East HS - details
TBA  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 1 AAA Section South
at Interboro HS
5:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy