PA-Wrestling.com
Wilson Area Warriors Wrestling District 11
Colonial League
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 19-5 (3-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 12 at Pen Argyl * W 60-17  
Thu. Dec 13 at Easton L 47-13  
Sat. Dec 15 Wilson Invitational Duals
at Wilson Area HS
details  
  vs. Academy Park
Round 1
W 63-9  
  Allentown Central Catholic
Round 2
W 70-4  
  West Branch
Round 4
W 58-12  
  East Stroudsburg North
Round 5
W 72-0  
Tue. Dec 18 at Salisbury Township W 78-3  
Thu. Dec 20 Bangor * W 46-27  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
6th place  
Wed. Jan 2 at Northern Lehigh W 57-21  
Sat. Jan 5 Anthracite Duals
at Panther Valley HS
details  
  vs. Pine Grove
Round 1
W 63-7  
  vs. Pequea Valley
Round 2
W 57-21  
  vs. Midd-West
Round 3
W 35-30  
  vs. Penn Manor
Round 4
W 45-19  
  vs. Phoenixville
Round 5
W 59-12  
Tue. Jan 15 Northwestern Lehigh W 58-8  
Thu. Jan 17 at Saucon Valley * L 40-27  
Sat. Jan 19 Palisades * W 72-6  
Wed. Jan 23 Notre Dame-Green Pond * L 36-30  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
5th place  
Mon. Jan 28 Colonial League Team Tournament
at Catasauqua HS
details  
  vs. Notre Dame-Green Pond #
Semifinals
W 33-24  
  vs. Saucon Valley #
Championship
L 40-27  
Thu. Jan 31 District 11 AA Duals details  
  vs. North Schuylkill #
Quarterfinals
W 54-27  
Sat. Feb 2 District 11 AA Duals details  
  vs. Notre Dame-Green Pond #
Semifinals
L 39-29  
  vs. Jim Thorpe #
Consolation Semifinals
W 51-21  
  vs. Northwestern Lehigh #
Consolation Final
W 58-9  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
3rd place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
5th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
27th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy