Season Record: 16-4 (3-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Jarvis Memorial Tournament
at Athens HS
2nd place  
Tue. Dec 10 Pen Argyl * W 55-22  
Thu. Dec 12 Salisbury Township W 64-8  
Wed. Dec 18 at Bangor * W 51-22  
Sat. Dec 28
Sun. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
14th place  
Sat. Jan 4 Anthracite Duals
at Panther Valley MS
details  
  vs. Halifax
Round 2
W 66-12  
  vs. Pine Grove
Round 3
W 54-21  
  vs. Lackawanna Trail
Round 4
W 40-32  
  vs. Abington Heights
Round 5
W 48-34  
  vs. Midd-West
Round 6
W 48-27  
Tue. Jan 7 Northern Lehigh W 70-9  
Thu. Jan 9 at Palisades * W 60-12  
Tue. Jan 14 Tamaqua W 47-12  
Wed. Jan 15 at Northwestern Lehigh W 50-17  
Fri. Jan 17 Saucon Valley * L 46-21  
Wed. Jan 22 at Notre Dame-Green Pond * L 47-27  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
5th place  
Mon. Jan 27 Colonial League Team Tournament
at Catasauqua HS
details  
  vs. Saucon Valley #
Semifinals
L 37-27  
Thu. Jan 30 District 11 AA Duals details  
  vs. Pine Grove #
Quarterfinals
W 48-22  
Sat. Feb 1 District 11 AA Duals details  
  vs. Notre Dame-Green Pond #
Semifinals
L 50-21  
  vs. Northwestern Lehigh
Consolation Semifinals
W 57-16  
  vs. Catasauqua
Consolation Final
W 57-16  
Tue. Feb 11 Belvidere, NJ W 55-21  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
3rd place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
6th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
20th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.