Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 15 Palmerton
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 17 Palisades *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 21 at Bangor *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 5 at Saucon Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 11 at Catasauqua
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 13 Pen Argyl *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 at Southern Lehigh
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 26 Notre Dame-Green Pond *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.