Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Jarvis Memorial Tournament
at Athens HS
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Tue. Dec 10 Pen Argyl *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 12 Salisbury Township
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 18 at Bangor *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 28
Sun. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Jan 4 Anthracite Duals
at Panther Valley HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Tue. Jan 7 Northern Lehigh
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 9 at Palisades *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 14 Tamaqua
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 at Northwestern Lehigh
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 17 Saucon Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 at Notre Dame-Green Pond *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
12:30 pm
9:00 am
12:30 pm
9:00 am
 
Mon. Jan 27 Colonial League Team Tournament
at Catasauqua HS - details
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.