Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Cumberland Valley Kickoff Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS
4:30 pm
9:00 am
4:30 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Dec 15 at Exeter *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Dec 18 Donegal Holiday Tournament
at Donegal HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Tue. Dec 28
Wed. Dec 29
Hurricane Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 5 Daniel Boone *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 8 Octorara Duals
at Octorara HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 12 at Reading *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 14
Sat. Jan 15
BCIAA Championships
at Reading HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 18 Hamburg *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 at Muhlenberg *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 22 Denver Duals
at Cocalico HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Wed. Jan 26 Governor Mifflin *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Tue. Feb 8 Spring-Ford
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.