PA-Wrestling.com
Wilson (West Lawn) Bulldogs Wrestling District 3
Berks County
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 15-3 (7-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Cumberland Valley Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS
11th place  
Wed. Dec 12 at Reading * W 57-15  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
5th place  
Mon. Dec 17 at Muhlenberg * W 63-12  
Wed. Dec 19 Oley Valley * W 66-12  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
12th place  
Sat. Jan 5 Rage in the Cage Duals
at Garnet Valley HS
details  
  vs. West Chester Rustin
Quarterfinals
W 42-28  
  at Garnet Valley
Semifinals
L 37-31  
  vs. Interboro
Placement
3rd Place
W 48-26  
Wed. Jan 9 Governor Mifflin * W 41-27  
Fri. Jan 11
Sat. Jan 12
BCIAA Individual Tournament
at Reading HS
3rd place  
Tue. Jan 15 at Exeter * W 34-32  
Wed. Jan 16 at Twin Valley * W 66-9  
Sat. Jan 19 Denver Duals
at Cocalico HS
details  
  vs. Lancaster Catholic
Round 1
W 72-6  
  vs. Emmaus
Round 2
W 37-34  
  vs. Hamburg
Round 3
W 32-30  
Wed. Jan 23 Daniel Boone * W 35-31  
Fri. Jan 25 BCIAA Team Tournament
at Wyomissing HS
details  
  vs. Governor Mifflin #
Semifinals
W 46-25  
  vs. Hamburg #
Championship
W 35-29  
Wed. Jan 30 District 3 AAA Duals details  
  New Oxford #
Championship Round 1
L 34-32  
Tue. Feb 5 at Spring-Ford L 39-26  
Wed. Feb 13 Pottsgrove W 49-27  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AAA Section 1
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
2nd place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
16th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
66th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy