PA-Wrestling.com
Wilson (West Lawn) Bulldogs Wrestling District 3
Berks County
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Cumberland Valley Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Dec 12 at Reading * 6:30 pm  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
5:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Mon. Dec 17 at Muhlenberg * 6:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 19 Oley Valley * 6:30 pm  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
8:30 am
10:00 am
 
Sat. Jan 5 Rage in the Cage Duals
at Garnet Valley HS - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 9 Governor Mifflin * 6:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 11
Sat. Jan 12
BCIAA Individual Tournament
at Reading HS
5:30 pm
12:30 pm
 
Tue. Jan 15 at Exeter * 6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 16 at Twin Valley * 6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 19 Denver Duals
at Cocalico HS - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 23 Daniel Boone * 6:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 25 BCIAA Team Tournament
at Wyomissing HS - details
4:15 pm  
Tue. Feb 5 at Spring-Ford 6:30 pm  
Wed. Feb 13 Pottsgrove 6:30 pm  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
2:00 pm
10:00 am
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy