PA-Wrestling.com
Wilson (West Lawn) Bulldogs Wrestling District 3
Berks County
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 2-6 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 8
Sat. Dec 9
Cumberland Valley Kick Off
at Cumberland Valley HS
17th place  
Wed. Dec 13 Daniel Boone W 43-22  
Fri. Dec 15
Sat. Dec 16
Comet Classic
at Penn Manor HS
11th place  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
22nd place  
Wed. Jan 3 at Reading L 39-25  
Sat. Jan 6 Rage in the Cage
at Garnet Valley HS
details  
  vs. Chichester
Championship Quarterfinals
W 40-23  
  vs. Downingtown East
Championship Semifinals
L 34-32  
  at Garnet Valley
Final Round
3rd Place
L 50-19  
Wed. Jan 10 Exeter L 43-25  
Fri. Jan 12
Sat. Jan 13
BCIAA Tournament
at Reading HS
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 17 at Muhlenberg    
Thu. Jan 18 Governor Mifflin    
Sat. Jan 20 Denver Duals
at Cocalico HS
details  
  vs. Strath Haven
Round 2
   
  vs. Emmaus
Round 3
L 36-28  
  at Cocalico
Round 4
L 51-16  
  vs. Wyomissing
Round 5
   
Wed. Jan 24 Oley Valley 6:30 pm  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy