Season Record: 13-2 (2-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2 Franklin Towne Charter W 43-12  
Sat. Dec 10 SCH Invitational
at Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
1st place  
Sat. Dec 17 Travis Manion '99 Memorial Duals
at LaSalle HS
details  
  vs. Warwick
Round 1
L 47-29  
  vs. Sun Valley
Round 2
L 50-18  
  vs. Northeast High
Round 3
W 35-24  
  vs. William Tennent
Round 5
W 48-21  
  vs. Marple Newtown
Round 6
W 53-24  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro-Horsham HS
9th place  
Fri. Jan 6 Lawrenceville School, NJ W 51-15  
Fri. Jan 6 Bristol W 63-18  
Sat. Jan 7 Lion Duals
at Academy of the New Church HS
details  
  vs. Pope John Paul II
Round 1
W 57-15  
  vs. Cheltenham
Round 2
W 48-18  
  at Academy of the New Church
Round 3
W 54-7  
  vs. Lower Moreland
Round 4
W 67-6  
  vs. Upper Dublin
Round 5
W 37-33  
Fri. Jan 13 at Episcopal Academy * W 43-32  
Fri. Jan 20 Haverford School * W 40-30  
Sat. Jan 21 Penn Charter Invitational
at William Penn Charter School
1st place  
Fri. Feb 3 at Germantown Academy *
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 4 Penn Charter Duals
at William Penn Charter HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Feb 4 Executive Education Academy
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 17
Sat. Feb 18
PA Prep States
at Mercersburg Academy - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
National Preps
at Show Place Arena, Upper Marlboro (MD) - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to pahitschler@mail.widener.edu.