Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 Rough Riders Tournament
at Catasauqua HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 15 at Schuylkill Haven *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 21 Newport
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 22 Mahanoy *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 29 Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Mon. Jan 3 at Pottsville
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 5 at Pine Grove *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 11 at Northern Lebanon
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 14
Sat. Jan 15
Schuylkill League Championships
at Blue Mountain HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Mon. Jan 17 at Upper Dauphin
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 Tri Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 21
Sat. Jan 22
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Feb 2 at Halifax *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 9 Bloomsburg
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 12 Salisbury Township Duals
at Salisbury Township HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.