Season Record: 2-15 (1-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Mon. Jan 11 at Tamaqua L 46-6  
Wed. Feb 3 at Schuylkill Haven * L 27-24  
Thu. Feb 4 Tri Valley * L 57-12  
Fri. Feb 5 Pottsville Tri
at Pottsville HS
details  
  vs. Jim Thorpe
Round 2
L 36-15  
  at Pottsville
Round 3
L 71-6  
Sat. Feb 6 Gettysburg Duals 2
at Gettysburg HS
details  
  vs. Cumberland Valley
Round 2
L 72-0  
  vs. Dallastown
Round 3
L 78-0  
  at Gettysburg
Round 4
L 78-0  
  vs. Central York
Round 5
L 51-6  
Mon. Feb 8 Halifax * W 33-6  
Sat. Feb 13 Salisbury Duals
at Salisbury Township HS
details  
  vs. Western Wayne
Round 1
L 72-0  
  vs. Twin Valley
Round 2
L 48-12  
  vs. Jim Thorpe
Round 3
L 29-16  
  vs. Kutztown
Round 4
W 30-6  
  at Salisbury Township
Round 5
L 24-18  
Wed. Feb 17 Jim Thorpe L 30-24  
Wed. Feb 17 Jim Thorpe L 34-18  
Sat. Feb 20
Sun. Feb 21
District 11 AA
at Charles Chrin Community Center
18th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.