Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat Tournament
at Williamsport HS
7th place  
Fri. Dec 9
Sat. Dec 10
Walsh Jesuit Ironman
at Walsh Jesuit HS (OH) - details
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Dec 16
Sat. Dec 17
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS - details
11:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
10:00 am
 
Thu. Dec 22 at Altoona
1:00 pm
1:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 29
Fri. Dec 30
Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
 
Tue. Jan 3 State College
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 7 PHAC Division 1 Duals
at Central Mountain HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Tue. Jan 17 at Milton *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 25 Selinsgrove *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 27
Sat. Jan 28
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS - details
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Sat. Feb 4 District 4/9 AAA Duals
at Jersey Shore HS - details
11:00 am
11:00 am  
Sat. Feb 18 District 4/9 AAA
at Jersey Shore HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.