Season Record: 11-3 (5-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat Tournament
at Williamsports HS
3rd place  
Tue. Dec 10 at Milton * W 42-29  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
10th place  
Fri. Dec 20 Altoona W 39-28  
Sat. Dec 21 Heartland Quad
at Shikellamy HS
details  
  vs. Central Mountain *
Round 1
L 42-29  
  vs. Shamokin *
Round 2
W 60-15  
  at Shikellamy *
Round 3
W 39-34  
Sat. Dec 28
Sun. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
13th place  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
10th place  
Wed. Jan 15 at Mifflinburg W 36-31  
Tue. Jan 21 Danville W 63-18  
Wed. Jan 29 Selinsgrove * W 42-33  
Thu. Jan 30 at Wyoming Valley West W 46-29  
Sat. Feb 1 District 4/9 AAA Duals
at DuBois HS
details  
  at DuBois #
Semifinals
W 37-31  
  vs. Clearfield #
Championship
W 37-36  
Thu. Feb 6 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Bethlehem Catholic #
Championship Round 1
L 62-6  
Fri. Feb 7 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Gettysburg #
Consolation Round 1
L 41-33  
Wed. Feb 12 at Jersey Shore * W 52-24  
Sat. Feb 22 District 4/9 AAA
at Clearfield HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.