Season Record: 6-13 (2-6 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Carlisle Invitational
at Carlisle HS
15th place  
Wed. Dec 18 at Kennard-Dale * W 49-27  
Thu. Jan 2 Eastern York * W 42-35  
Sat. Jan 4 Grizzly Duals
at Elizabethtown HS
details  
  Elizabethtown
Round 1
W 48-27  
  vs. York Suburban *
Round 2
L 66-18  
  vs. Dover *
Round 3
L 50-27  
  vs. Palmyra
Round 4
W 42-39  
  vs. York Tech
Round 5
L 48-34  
Thu. Jan 9 York Suburban * L 67-11  
Sat. Jan 11 Dutchmen Duals
at Annville Cleona HS
details  
  vs. Middletown
Round 2
L 45-30  
  vs. Greencastle Antrim
Round 3
W 36-30  
  at Annville Cleona
Round 4
L 39-24  
  vs. Central Dauphin East
Round 5
L 48-34  
  vs. Milton Hershey
Round 6
L 48-29  
Tue. Jan 14 at Northeastern * L 38-33  
Thu. Jan 16 at Dover * L 65-18  
Fri. Jan 17 New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
21st place  
Thu. Jan 23 Susquehannock * L 48-31  
Wed. Jan 29 Big Spring L 46-20  
Tue. Feb 4 at Conestoga Valley L 64-12  
Tue. Feb 11 at Hanover W 47-14  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AAA Section 4
at South Western HS
11th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
48th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.