Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 8 New Oxford
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 15 at Susquehannock *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 5 Kennard-Dale *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 14 Dutchmen Duals
at Annville-Cleona HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Tue. Jan 17 at York Suburban *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 19 Northeastern *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 26 Dover
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 1 Middletown
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 7 at Delone Catholic
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.