PA-Wrestling.com
West York Bulldogs Wrestling District 3
YAIAA
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 9-9 (3-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Carlisle Invitational
at Carlisle HS
14th place  
Wed. Dec 19 Kennard Dale * W 55-18  
Thu. Jan 3 at Eastern York * W 55-18  
Sat. Jan 5 Grizzly Duals
at Elizabethtown HS
details  
  vs. Palmyra
Round 1
W 45-36  
  at Elizabethtown
Round 2
W 60-21  
  vs. Salisbury Township
Round 3
W 57-16  
  vs. Eastern York
Round 4
W 47-27  
  vs. Dover
Round 5
L 47-32  
Wed. Jan 9 at Big Spring L 46-30  
Thu. Jan 10 at York Suburban * L 37-30  
Sat. Jan 12 Dutchman Duals
at Annville Cleona HS
details  
  vs. Penn Manor
Round 2
L 65-18  
  vs. Lampeter-Strasburg
Round 3
L 76-0  
  vs. East Pennsboro
Round 4
W 39-33  
  vs. Kennard Dale
Round 5
W 69-12  
  vs. Solanco
Round 6
L 51-27  
Tue. Jan 15 Northeastern * W 51-21  
Thu. Jan 17 Dover * L 50-24  
Fri. Jan 18 New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
19th place  
Thu. Jan 24 at Susquehannock * L 45-26  
Tue. Feb 5 Conestoga Valley L 58-18  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AAA Section 4
at South Western HS
13th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
41st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy