PA-Wrestling.com
West Philadelphia Speedboys Wrestling District 12
Philadelphia Public
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-3 (1-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Travis Manion Memorial Tournament
at LaSalle HS
8th place  
Fri. Dec 14 at Frankford * L 60-24  
Fri. Jan 4 at George Washington * L 43-34  
Mon. Jan 7 Academy at Palumbo W 54-30  
Wed. Jan 9 Overbrook W 46-30  
Mon. Jan 14 Franklin Towne Charter * W 53-20  
Sun. Jan 27 Towne Takedown Duals
at Franklin Towne Charter H.S. Building 215
details  
  vs. Conwell Egan
Quarterfinals
W 39-35  
  vs. Frankford
Semifinals
W 54-18  
  vs. Franklin Towne Charter
Championship
L 54-30  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
Philadelphia Public League Championships
at South Philadelphia HS
10th place  
Sat. Feb 23 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep
13th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
37th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy