Season Record: 14-5 (8-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 10 Somerset * W 75-6  
Thu. Dec 12 Cambria Heights * W 62-9  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Cambria Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
3rd place  
Tue. Dec 17 Penn Cambria * W 81-0  
Fri. Dec 20 at Richland *
Alumni Night
W 57-18  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Mount Madness
at Mount St. Joseph HS (MD)
4th place  
Sat. Jan 4 at Bishop McCort * W 78-6  
Tue. Jan 7 Forest Hills * L 37-32  
Thu. Jan 9 at Central Cambria * W 66-9  
Tue. Jan 14 Bedford Tri-Meet
at Bedford HS
details  
  vs. Greater Johnstown *
Round 1
W 72-8  
  Bedford *
Round 3
W 36-30  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Mercer VFW Tournament
at Mercer HS
1st place  
Tue. Jan 21 at Chestnut Ridge *
Senior Night
L 34-33  
Thu. Jan 23 Ligonier Valley W 67-10  
Tue. Jan 28 District 6 AA Duals details  
  vs. Tyrone #
First Round
W 56-20  
  at Bald Eagle Area #
Quarterfinals
W 38-36  
Sat. Feb 1 District 6 AA Duals details  
  vs. Glendale #
Semifinals
W 51-23  
  vs. Forest Hills #
Championship
L 36-30  
Mon. Feb 3 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  General McLane #
Pigtail
W 51-21  
Thu. Feb 6 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Hamburg #
Championship Round 1
W 38-30  
Fri. Feb 7 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  vs. Chestnut Ridge #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 38-27  
  vs. Notre Dame-Green Pond #
Consolation Round 2
L 42-26  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 6 AA
at Altoona HS
6th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
1:00 pm
10:00 am
1:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.