Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 14 Somerset *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 17
Sat. Dec 18
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Dec 21 Central
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 4 at Central Cambria *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 6 Forest Hills *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 11 at Greater Johnstown *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 13 Bedford *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 18 Penn Cambria *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 20 at Chestnut Ridge *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Fri. Feb 18
Sat. Feb 19
District 6 AA
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.