PA-Wrestling.com
West Mifflin Titans Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AAA
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-3 (3-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Eastern Area Invitational
at Gateway HS
11th place  
Mon. Dec 17 Connellsville * L 55-17  
Wed. Dec 19 at McKeesport * W 50-12  
Thu. Dec 27
Fri. Dec 28
Steve DeAugustino Holiday Classic
at West Mifflin HS
2nd place  
Thu. Jan 3 Thomas Jefferson * L 51-18  
Sat. Jan 5 Bo Wood Tournament
at Indiana HS
4th place  
Wed. Jan 9 Albert Gallatin * W 51-24  
Wed. Jan 16 at Belle Vernon * W 59-18  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Allegheny County Tournament
at Fox Chapel HS
8th place  
Wed. Jan 23 WPIAL AAA Section Team Tournament details  
  Upper St. Clair #
Section 2 Fifth Place
W 35-30  
Mon. Jan 28 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Trinity #
Pigtails
L 60-12  
Sat. Feb 9 Buckeye Local Panther Classic
at Buckeye Local HS (OH)
2nd place  
Wed. Feb 13 at Ringgold W 55-15  
Sat. Feb 23 District 7 AAA Section 2
at Connellsville HS
results  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
29th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy