Season Record: 4-4 (3-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Eastern Area Invitational
at Gateway HS
9th place  
Wed. Dec 11 at Connellsville * L 58-12  
Wed. Dec 18 McKeesport * W 38-30  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Steve DeAugustino Holiday Classic
at West Mifflin HS
3rd place  
Tue. Jan 7 at Thomas Jefferson * L 52-17  
Wed. Jan 8 at Albert Gallatin * W 43-30  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at Indiana University of PA
13th place  
Wed. Jan 15 Belle Vernon * W 63-18  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS
11th place  
Wed. Jan 22 WPIAL AAA Section 2 Duals details  
  at Bethel Park #
Fifth Place
W 38-25  
Mon. Jan 27 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Norwin #
Pigtails
L 51-18  
Sat. Feb 1 Buckeye Local Panther Classic
at Buckeye Local HS (OH)
4th place  
Wed. Feb 12 at Chartiers Valley L 58-18  
Sat. Feb 22 District 7 AAA Section 2
at Thomas Jefferson HS
results  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
18th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.