Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Carrick Duals
at Carrick HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Tue. Dec 10 at Brashear *
4:00 pm
4:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 12 at Carrick *
4:00 pm
4:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 12 at Carrick *
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 19 at Taylor Allderdice *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 4 Bo Wood Tournament
at Indiana HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Thu. Jan 9 Perry Traditional Academy *
4:00 pm
4:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 at Obama Academy *
4:00 pm
4:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Feb 1 Buckeye Local Panther Classic
at Buckeye Local HS (OH)
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Sat. Feb 8 Williams Jenkins Duals
at Laurel Highlands HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 15 District 8 AAA
at Carrick HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 28 North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 28 North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
4:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 29 North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 29 North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.