Season Record: 3-13 (2-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Carrick Duals
at Carrick HS
details  
  South Park
Round 1
L 72-0  
  Perry Traditional Academy
Round 2
W 24-6  
  South Allegheny
Round 3
L 42-18  
  at Keystone Oaks
Round 4
L 66-10  
  at Carrick
Round 5
L 54-10  
Tue. Dec 10 at Brashear * L 48-30  
Thu. Dec 12 at Carrick * L 54-12  
Thu. Dec 19 at Taylor Allderdice * L 47-12  
Thu. Jan 9 Perry Traditional Academy * W 24-18  
Sat. Jan 11 Valley Duals
at Valley HS
details  
  vs. Summit Academy
Round 1
L 66-6  
  vs. Southmoreland
Round 2
L 72-0  
  vs. Avonworth
Round 3
L 54-0  
  Valley
Round 4
L 42-10  
Wed. Jan 15 at Obama Academy * W 27-24  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS
35th place  
Sat. Jan 25 District 8 AAA Duals
at Carrick HS
details  
  at Carrick #
Semifinals
L 48-21  
  vs. Brashear #
Third Place
L 46-16  
Sat. Feb 1 Buckeye Local Panther Classic
at Buckeye Local HS (OH)
25th place  
Sat. Feb 15 District 8 AAA
at Carrick HS
results  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
26th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.