Season Record: 11-13 (4-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Battle of Bethlehem Duals
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
details  
  vs. Faith Christian Academy
Round 1
L 48-24  
  vs. North Penn
Round 2
L 51-24  
  vs. Bangor
Round 4
W 42-36  
  vs. Honesdale
Round 5
L 57-24  
  vs. Southern Lehigh
Placer Round
7th Place Match
L 42-36  
Wed. Dec 11 at Montrose * W 45-36  
Sat. Dec 14 Lackawanna League Tournament
at Wallenpaupack HS
7th place  
Wed. Dec 18 at Blue Ridge * L 47-34  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
8th place  
Thu. Jan 2 at Mountain View * W 72-3  
Sat. Jan 4 Flynn Propane Duals
at Towanda HS
details  
  vs. Horseheads, NY
Round 1
L 68-6  
  vs. North Penn-Liberty
Round 2
W 46-24  
  at Towanda
Round 3
L 54-27  
  vs. Central Columbia
Consolations
L 51-24  
  vs. West Scranton
Placement
L 51-15  
Sat. Jan 11 at Abington Heights L 55-21  
Wed. Jan 15 Scranton Prep * W 40-33  
Thu. Jan 16 at Elk Lake * W 57-12  
Wed. Jan 22 at Lackawanna Trail * L 50-22  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton Area HS
27th place  
Mon. Jan 27 at Honesdale L 54-24  
Wed. Jan 29 District 2 AA Duals details  
  vs. Hanover Area #
Quarterfinals
W 48-29  
  vs. Lackawanna Trail #
Semifinals
L 64-12  
Sat. Feb 1 District 2 AA Duals details  
  vs. Wyoming Area #
Consolation Semifinals
W 54-30  
  vs. Hanover Area #
Third Place
W 63-15  
Wed. Feb 5 Valley View W 66-11  
Wed. Feb 12 at North Pocono W 57-18  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 2 AA
at Hazleton Area HS
3rd place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
18th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
111st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.