Season Record: 8-6 (3-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Jan 22 at Philipsburg-Osceola L 40-24  
Sat. Jan 23 Penns Valley L 42-26  
Sat. Jan 23 Southern Huntingdon * W 39-26  
Sat. Jan 23 at Claysburg Kimmel W 61-6  
Wed. Jan 27 at Moshannon Valley * W 62-12  
Thu. Jan 28 at Northern Bedford W 47-9  
Sat. Jan 30 Curwensville L 40-30  
Sat. Jan 30 Tussey Mountain W 42-33  
Sat. Jan 30 Huntingdon L 48-23  
Wed. Feb 3 at Glendale * L 40-30  
Thu. Feb 4 United W 57-0  
Thu. Feb 4 Juniata Valley * W 48-12  
Thu. Feb 4 Everett W 51-6  
Fri. Feb 5 at Bellwood Antis L 35-24  
Wed. Feb 17 District 6 AA Section 2
at Bald Eagle Area HS
4th place  
Sat. Feb 20 District 6 AA
at Altoona HS
11th place  
Sat. Feb 27 South West AA Regional
at Kovalchick Center (IUP)
19th place  
Sat. Mar 6 West AA Super Regional
at Kovalchick Center (IUP)
35th place  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
8:00 am
8:00 am  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.