PA-Wrestling.com
West Branch Warriors Wrestling District 6
Inter-County
2013-2014 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 3-1 (1-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 19 Mount Union * W 39-24  
Sat. Jan 18 Clearfield Duals
at Clearfield HS - details
TBA  
  vs. James M. Coughlin W 63-16  
Fri. Jan 24 Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS
results  
Sat. Jan 25 Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS
TBA  
Sat. Feb 1 vs. Mount Union #
District 6 Dual Team Duals - Semifinals
W 34-29  
Tue. Feb 4 PIAA Class AA Duals TBA  
  at Hamburg #
Championship Round 1
L 34-33  
Fri. Feb 14 District 6 AA
at Altoona Field House
   
Sat. Feb 15 District 6 AA
at Altoona Field House
results  
Thu. Mar 6 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
results  
Fri. Mar 7 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
results  
Sat. Mar 8 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
26th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2014 PA-Wrestling.com | Privacy Policy