PA-Wrestling.com
West Branch Warriors Wrestling District 6
Inter-County Conference
2016-2017 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 13-5 (1-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 13 Juniata Valley W 70-9  
Wed. Dec 14 at Northern Bedford W 59-15  
Sun. Dec 18 Wilson Invitational Duals
at Wilson HS
details  
  vs. Pocono Mountain East
Round 1
W 46-25  
  vs. Palisades
Round 2
W 45-27  
  vs. East Stroudsburg North
Round 3
W 64-18  
  vs. Plymouth Whitemarsh
Round 4
W 37-28  
  at Wilson Area
Round 5
L 52-21  
Wed. Dec 21 Tussey Mountain W 57-24  
Thu. Dec 22 at Bellwood Antis W 53-27  
Thu. Dec 29 at Everett L 40-37  
Thu. Jan 5 Southern Huntingdon * W 46-30  
Thu. Jan 12 Curwensville W 51-28  
Tue. Jan 17 Mount Union * L 37-34  
Thu. Jan 19 at Glendale W 52-27  
Sat. Jan 21 Clearfield Bison Duals
at Clearfield HS
details  
Tue. Jan 24 at Claysburg Kimmel W 42-30  
Fri. Jan 27
Sat. Jan 28
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
8th place  
Wed. Feb 1 District 6 AA Duals details  
  vs. Southern Huntingdon #
Championship Round 1
W 49-27  
  at Moshannon Valley #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 39-29  
Wed. Feb 8 Penns Valley L 51-18  
Fri. Feb 17
Sat. Feb 18
District 6 AA
at Altoona Field House
6th place  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
South West AA Regional
at IUP Kovalchick Center
15th place  
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
58th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2017 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy