PA-Wrestling.com
West Branch Warriors Wrestling District 6
Inter-County Conference
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 19-5 (0-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 12 Claysburg Kimmel W 54-20  
Sat. Dec 16 Wilson Invitational Duals
at Wilson Area HS
details  
  vs. East Stroudsburg North
Round 1
W 76-6  
  vs. Palisades
Round 2
W 43-22  
  vs. Wilson Area
Round 3
L 39-27  
  vs. Plymouth Whitemarsh
Round 4
W 34-32  
  vs. Pocono Mountain East
Round 5
W 60-22  
Tue. Dec 19 at Juniata Valley W 72-9  
Thu. Dec 21 at Tussey Mountain W 53-19  
Wed. Jan 3 Bellwood Antis W 66-7  
Thu. Jan 4 Northern Bedford W 45-23  
Tue. Jan 9 at Southern Huntingdon W 52-13  
Thu. Jan 11 Moshannon Valley W 44-27  
Thu. Jan 18 at Mount Union * L 45-22  
Sat. Jan 20 Clearfield Duals
at Clearfield High School
details  
  vs. James M. Coughlin
Round 1
W 37-28  
  vs. Bethlehem Freedom
Round 1
L 38-35  
  vs. General McLane
Round 1
W 42-27  
  vs. Saegertown
Round 1
W 43-28  
  vs. DuBois
Round 1
L 56-16  
Wed. Jan 24 Glendale W 39-36  
Wed. Jan 24 Everett W 43-24  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
4th place  
Wed. Jan 31 District 6 AA Duals details  
  Bishop McCort #
Quarterfinals
L 35-33  
Thu. Feb 1 at Curwensville W 64-10  
Tue. Feb 6 at Penns Valley W 52-19  
Thu. Feb 8 St. Mary's W 45-18  
Fri. Feb 16
Sat. Feb 17
District 6 AA
at Altoona Field House
5th place  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of Pennsylvania
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy