Season Record: 7-16 (3-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 10 Claysburg Kimmel W 42-22  
Thu. Dec 12 at Juniata Valley * W 53-15  
Tue. Dec 17 St. Mary's L 42-33  
Thu. Dec 19 at Tussey Mountain L 43-24  
Fri. Dec 20 Bellwood Antis L 34-33  
Thu. Jan 9 at Southern Huntingdon * W 57-16  
Sat. Jan 11 Juniata Duals I
at Juniata HS
details  
  vs. Hughesville
Round 1
L 41-31  
  vs. West Perry
Round 2
L 46-27  
  vs. Harrisburg
Round 6
L 45-32  
  at Juniata
Round 7
L 43-28  
  vs. St. Joseph's Academy
Round 8
W 42-30  
Tue. Jan 14 Moshannon Valley * W 51-18  
Thu. Jan 16 Everett W 49-19  
Sat. Jan 18 Bison Duals
at Clearfield HS
details  
  vs. Montoursville
Round 1
L 65-12  
  vs. Altoona
Round 2
W 39-36  
  vs. Benton
Round 4
L 65-18  
  vs. General McLane
Round 5
L 59-21  
  vs. Saegertown
Round 6
L 40-31  
Tue. Jan 21 at Mount Union *
Following JH match @ 6:00 (Senior Night)
L 42-33  
Thu. Jan 23 Glendale * L 45-29  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
25th place  
Thu. Jan 30 at Curwensville L 40-27  
Tue. Feb 4 Northern Bedford L 45-28  
Thu. Feb 6 at Penns Valley L 65-12  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 6 AA
at Altoona HS
14th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
results  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.