PA-Wrestling.com
West Branch Warriors Wrestling District 6
Inter-County Conference
2016-2017 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 10-3 (0-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 13 Juniata Valley W 70-9  
Wed. Dec 14 at Northern Bedford W 59-15  
Sun. Dec 18 Wilson Invitational Duals
at Wilson HS
details  
  vs. Pocono Mountain East
Round 1
W 46-25  
  vs. Palisades
Round 2
W 45-27  
  vs. East Stroudsburg North
Round 3
W 64-18  
  vs. Plymouth Whitemarsh
Round 4
W 37-28  
  at Wilson Area
Round 5
L 52-21  
Wed. Dec 21 Tussey Mountain W 57-24  
Thu. Dec 22 at Bellwood Antis W 53-27  
Thu. Dec 29 at Everett L 40-37  
Thu. Jan 5 Southern Huntingdon W 46-30  
Tue. Jan 10 at Moshannon Valley
PPD
   
Thu. Jan 12 Curwensville W 51-28  
Tue. Jan 17 Mount Union * L 37-34  
Thu. Jan 19 at Glendale 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 21 Clearfield Bison Duals
at Clearfield HS - details
9:00 am  
Tue. Jan 24 at Claysburg Kimmel 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 27
Sat. Jan 28
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
1:00 pm
TBA
 
Wed. Feb 8 Penns Valley 7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 17
Sat. Feb 18
District 6 AA
at Altoona Field House
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
South West AA Regional
at IUP Kovalchick Center
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2017 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy