PA-Wrestling.com
West Branch Warriors Wrestling District 6
Inter-County Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 18-5 (4-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 11 at Claysburg Kimmel W 63-4  
Thu. Dec 13 Juniata Valley * W 66-6  
Sat. Dec 15 Wilson Invitational Duals
at Wilson Area HS
details  
  vs. Allentown Central Catholic
Round 1
W 55-10  
  vs. East Stroudsburg North
Round 2
W 48-15  
  vs. Academy Park
Round 3
W 55-15  
  at Wilson Area
Round 4
L 58-12  
Thu. Dec 20 Tussey Mountain W 40-24  
Thu. Jan 3 at Bellwood Antis W 45-18  
Tue. Jan 8 at Northern Bedford W 40-28  
Thu. Jan 10 Southern Huntingdon * W 43-24  
Tue. Jan 15 at Moshannon Valley * W 39-35  
Thu. Jan 17 at Everett W 40-27  
Tue. Jan 22 Mount Union * W 44-27  
Wed. Jan 23 Penns Valley L 43-23  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
12th place  
Tue. Jan 29 District 6 AA Duals details  
  vs. Marion Center #
Round 1
W 62-16  
  at Glendale #
Quarterfinals
L 40-39  
Sat. Feb 2 Curwensville W 54-19  
Tue. Feb 5 at St. Mary's W 40-28  
Sat. Feb 9 Bison Duals
at Clearfield HS
details  
  vs. James M. Coughlin
Round 2
W 49-25  
  vs. DuBois
Round 3
W 31-30  
  vs. Glendale
Round 4
W 48-30  
  vs. Forest Hills
Round 5
L 42-22  
  at Clearfield
Round 6
L 53-21  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 6 AA
at Altoona Field House
7th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
17th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
33rd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy