PA-Wrestling.com
West Allegheny Indians Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AAA
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Eastern Area Invitational
at Gateway HS
9th place  
Wed. Dec 12 at Ambridge * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 15 Hoppel Tournament
at Beaver Local HS (OH)
10:00 am  
Wed. Dec 19 Canon McMillan * TBA  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
8:15 am
9:30 am
 
Wed. Jan 2 at New Castle * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 4
Sat. Jan 5
MAC Tournament
at Freedom Area HS
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 9 South Fayette * TBA  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Top Gun Tournament
at Alliance HS (OH)
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Feb 9 Buckeye Local Panther Classic
at Buckeye Local HS (OH)
TBA  
Tue. Feb 12 Peters Township 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 23 District 7 AAA Section 4
at Chartiers Valley HS
TBA  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy