Season Record: 8-7 (4-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Warwick Duals
at Warwick HS
details  
  vs. Manheim Township
Quarterfinals
L 39-32  
  vs. Penn Wood
Consolations
W 70-6  
  at Warwick
Placement
W 44-27  
Wed. Dec 11 at Academy Park W 63-9  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
13th place  
Sat. Dec 21 Ches-Mont Championships
at West Chester Rustin HS
4th place  
Sat. Jan 4 Rage in the Cage Duals
at Garnet Valley HS
details  
  vs. Downingtown East
Quarterfinals
L 45-33  
  vs. Wilson (West Lawn)
Consolations
L 37-33  
  vs. Chichester
Placement
7th Place
W 74-6  
Wed. Jan 8 at Unionville * W 65-9  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at Indiana University of PA
18th place  
Wed. Jan 15 Kennett * W 59-15  
Wed. Jan 22 at Sun Valley * L 41-29  
Thu. Jan 23 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  Quakertown #
Championship Round 1
L 62-9  
Wed. Jan 29 Great Valley * W 54-12  
Wed. Feb 5 at Oxford Area * W 36-28  
Fri. Feb 7 West Chester East L 35-30  
Sat. Feb 8 Panther Invitational
at William Tennent HS
2nd place  
Wed. Feb 12 at West Chester Henderson L 49-21  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section West
at Oxford HS
6th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
18th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
65th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.