PA-Wrestling.com
West Chester Rustin Golden Knights Wrestling District 1
Ches-Mont
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
TBA at Academy Park TBA  
Wed. Dec 18 at Oxford Area * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 21 Ches-Mont Championships
at West Chester Rustin HS
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 8 at Unionville * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 Kennett * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 at Sun Valley * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 29 Great Valley * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 7 West Chester East 7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 12 at West Chester Henderson 7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section West
at Oxford HS
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy