PA-Wrestling.com
West Chester Henderson Warriors Wrestling District 1
Ches-Mont
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Franny Lutz Holiday Championship Duals
at Upper Merion Area HS - details
TBA  
Wed. Dec 11 Caravel Academy, DE 7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
2:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Wed. Dec 18 at Downingtown West * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 21 Ches-Mont Championships
at West Chester Rustin HS
9:00 am  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Battle at the Beach
at Indian River HS (DE)
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Jan 4 Octorara Duals
at Octorara HS - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 8 West Chester East * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 Downingtown East * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 18
Sun. Jan 19
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
10:00 am
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 22 at Avon Grove * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 5 at Coatesville * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 12 West Chester Rustin 7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section West
at Oxford HS
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy