Season Record: 17-3 (5-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Franny Lutz Holiday Championship Duals
at Upper Merion Area HS
details  
  vs. Pottsgrove
A Division Quarter Finals
W 58-18  
  vs. Northeast High
A Division Semi's and Consolation Round
W 77-0  
  Father Judge
A Division Finals
Championship
W 45-26  
Wed. Dec 11 Caravel Academy, DE W 52-27  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
16th place  
Thu. Dec 19 vs. Council Rock South
at Princeton University
L 39-27  
Sat. Dec 21 Ches-Mont Championships
at West Chester Rustin HS
1st place  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Battle at the Beach
at Indian River HS (DE)
1st place  
Sat. Jan 4 Octorara Duals
at Octorara HS
details  
  vs. Pottstown
Round 1
W 73-3  
  vs. Exeter
Round 2
W 43-27  
  vs. Unionville
Round 4
W 72-6  
  vs. Hatboro-Horsham
Round 5
W 60-17  
  vs. New Oxford
Placement Round
Championship
W 60-18  
Wed. Jan 8 West Chester East * W 62-9  
Wed. Jan 15 Downingtown East *
Match Video    W 38-37
W 38-37 Match Video
Sat. Jan 18
Sun. Jan 19
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
27th place Tournament Video
Wed. Jan 22 at Avon Grove * W 82-0  
Thu. Jan 23 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Sun Valley #
Championship Round 1
W 58-14  
Wed. Jan 29 at Downingtown West * W 52-27  
Fri. Jan 31 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Spring-Ford #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 52-18  
  vs. Interboro #
Consolation Round 1
W 46-19  
Sat. Feb 1 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Garnet Valley #
Consolation Semifinals
Match Video    L 32-25
L 32-25 Match Video
Wed. Feb 5 at Coatesville * W 63-11  
Wed. Feb 12 West Chester Rustin W 49-21  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 1 AAA Section West
at Oxford HS
1st place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
9th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
48th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.