PA-Wrestling.com
Waynesboro Indians Wrestling District 3
Mid Penn
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 15-4 (4-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Cumberland Valley Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS
10th place  
Wed. Dec 12 at Chambersburg L 44-26  
Thu. Dec 20 at West Perry * W 63-13  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
18th place  
Sat. Jan 5 Central Dauphin Ram Duals
at Central Dauphin HS
details  
  vs. Father Judge
Round 1
W 42-31  
  vs. Central Dauphin
Round 2
L 54-21  
  vs. Northern York
Round 3
W 45-34  
  vs. Big Spring
Round 5
W 52-23  
  vs. Abington
Round 6
W 75-6  
Thu. Jan 10 Greencastle Antrim * W 72-6  
Sat. Jan 12 Waynesboro Duals
at Waynesboro HS
details  
  Mechanicsburg
Round 1
W 65-15  
  Bishop McDevitt
Round 2
W 60-22  
  Central York
Round 3
W 52-21  
  South Western
Round 4
W 46-29  
  Boiling Springs
Round 5
W 45-27  
Mon. Jan 14 James Buchanan * W 81-0  
Thu. Jan 17 Shippensburg * W 69-9  
Fri. Jan 18 New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
3rd place  
Wed. Jan 30 District 3 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Gettysburg #
Championship Round 1
L 45-18  
Sat. Feb 2 Rally in the Valley
at Conestoga Valley HS
details  
  vs. St. Joseph's Prep
Round 1
W 62-6  
  vs. Midd-West
Round 2
L 44-27  
  vs. Garden Spot
Round 3
W 50-25  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AAA Section 4
at South Western HS
3rd place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
29th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
115th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy