Season Record: 1-6 (0-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Chartiers-Houston Invitational
at Chartiers-Houston HS
15th place  
Wed. Dec 11 at South Fayette L 48-30  
Thu. Dec 12 at Jefferson Morgan W 60-18  
Wed. Dec 18 at South Park * L 54-21  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Steve DeAugustino Holiday Classic
at West Mifflin HS
23rd place  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
TRICADA Tournament
at South Fayette HS
14th place  
Mon. Jan 6 Burgettstown * L 72-6  
Wed. Jan 8 at Chartiers-Houston * L 40-24  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Tri-State Scuffle Invitational
at Burgettstown HS
26th place  
Wed. Jan 15 Fort Cherry * L 36-33  
Tue. Jan 21 Yough L 47-24  
Fri. Feb 14 District 7 AA Section 1
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
63rd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.