Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 17 Travis Manion '99 Memorial Duals
at LaSalle HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Tue. Dec 20 at Penn Manor *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 22 Conestoga Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 4 Hempfield *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 11 Manheim Township *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 18 at Cedar Crest *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 20 Heebner Invitational
at Octorara HS
4:30 pm
4:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 25 Solanco *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 27
Sat. Jan 28
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at Manheim Township
4:00 pm
10:00 am
4:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Wed. Feb 1 Ephrata
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.