PA-Wrestling.com
Warwick Warriors Wrestling District 3
Lancaster-Lebanon
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 8-9 (3-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Warwick Duals
at Warwick HS
details  
  Strath Haven
Quarterfinals
W 42-34  
  vs. Archbishop Wood
Semifinals
W 27-25  
  vs. Mifflin County
Finals
Championship
L 54-12  
Wed. Dec 12 at Cocalico * W 40-30  
Sat. Dec 15 Snacktown Duals
at Hanover HS
details  
  vs. Delone Catholic
Quarterfinals
W 54-15  
  vs. Reading
Semifinals
L 52-30  
  Halifax
Finals
3rd Place
L 45-32  
Tue. Dec 18 Manheim Township * W 54-24  
Thu. Dec 20 Conestoga Valley * L 55-15  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
12th place  
Wed. Jan 2 at Penn Manor * L 52-21  
Sat. Jan 5 Blue Streak Duals
at Manheim Township HS
details  
  vs. Bishop McDevitt
Round 1
W 48-33  
  vs. Central York
Round 2
L 52-27  
  vs. Mechanicsburg
Round 3
W 52-18  
  vs. Bermudian Springs
Round 4
L 60-21  
  vs. Newport
Round 5
L 67-9  
Wed. Jan 9 Solanco * L 49-21  
Wed. Jan 16 at J.P. McCaskey * W 39-30  
Wed. Jan 23 Hempfield * TBA  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at TBA
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Jan 31 at Lampeter-Strasburg 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 9 Salisbury Duals
at Salisbury Township HS - details
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
2:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy