PA-Wrestling.com
Warrior Run Defenders Wrestling District 4
Heartland Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 4-9 (1-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Darren Klingerman Invitational (DKI)
at Bloomsburg HS
16th place  
Tue. Dec 11 at South Williamsport W 38-30  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
32nd place  
Tue. Dec 18 at Muncy L 61-18  
Thu. Dec 20 Southern Columbia L 65-18  
Sat. Dec 22 Central Columbia * L 55-13  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
30th place  
Fri. Jan 4 at Bloomsburg W 69-12  
Sat. Jan 5 Montgomery W 51-25  
Tue. Jan 8 at Montoursville * L 53-21  
Thu. Jan 10 Mount Carmel * L 42-36  
Sat. Jan 12 at Mifflinburg L 43-24  
Tue. Jan 15 at Milton * W 39-26  
Thu. Jan 17 at Hughesville L 42-25  
Tue. Jan 22 Lewisburg * L 56-15  
Thu. Feb 7 Towanda L 46-27  
Sat. Feb 16 District 4 AA Section Central
at Hughesville HS
6th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
15th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
23rd place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
115th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy