Season Record: 1-9 (1-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Jan 16 Titusville L 54-0  
Wed. Jan 20 at Erie * W 28-12  
Thu. Jan 21 General McLane * L 76-0  
Mon. Jan 25 at Titusville L 54-0  
Wed. Jan 27 Erie Cathedral Prep * L 72-0  
Wed. Feb 3 at Erie McDowell * L 58-6  
Sat. Feb 6 Meadville Quad
at Meadville HS
details  
  vs. Saegertown
Round 1
L 51-16  
  vs. Meadville *
Round 2
L 60-18  
  vs. Maplewood
Round 3
L 47-24  
Wed. Feb 10 at Franklin L 31-28  
Thu. Feb 18 District 10 AAA
at Erie Cathedral Prep HS
5th place  
Sat. Mar 13 PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
8:00 am
8:00 am  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.