Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 15 Sheffield
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 18 Rambler Duals
at Erie Cathedral Prep HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 22 Meadville *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 5 Erie McDowell *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 7 at Punxsutawney
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 Erie *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 22 Franklin
12:00 pm
12:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 26 at Erie Cathedral Prep *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 28
Sat. Jan 29
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Feb 1 at St. Mary's
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 5 Titusville
1:00 pm
1:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 24 District 10 AAA
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North West AAA Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.