PA-Wrestling.com
Valley View Cougars Wrestling District 2
Lackawanna
2015-2016 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 12-4 (5-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 4
Sat. Dec 5
Darren Klingergman Invitational
at Bloomsburg Junior/Senior High School
7th Place  
Sat. Dec 12 Lackawanna League Tournament
at Wallenpaupack HS
Results  
Tue. Dec 22 Abington Heights W 39-34  
Tue. Dec 29
Wed. Dec 30
Tunkhannock Kiwanis Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
Results  
Wed. Jan 6 vs. Elk Lake *
Tri-Meet with Elk Lake at Prep
W 60-16  
Wed. Jan 6 at Scranton Prep *
Tri-Meet with Elk Lake at Prep
L 38-36  
Wed. Jan 13 at Lackawanna Trail *
Tri-Meet with with Montrose at Trail
W 54-21  
Wed. Jan 13 vs. Montrose *
Tri-Meet with with Montrose at Trail
W 51-24  
Sat. Jan 16 Lackawanna Trail Duals
at Lackawanna Trail
details  
  vs. Scranton Prep
Round 1
W 48-34  
  vs. Greater Nanticoke
Round 2
W 66-18  
  vs. Montrose
Round 3
W 57-15  
  vs. Abington Heights
Round 4
W 39-36  
  vs. Blue Ridge
Round 5
W 65-17  
Wed. Jan 20 Blue Ridge *
Tri Meet with Mtn View
W 58-18  
Wed. Jan 20 Mountain View *
Tri Meet with Mtn View
W 71-12  
Wed. Jan 27 at Western Wayne *
Western Wayne Middle School
L 64-14  
Wed. Feb 3 District 2 AA Duals details  
  vs. Lake Lehman #
Round 1
L 45-21  
  vs. Wyoming Area #
Consolation Quarter Final
W 47-29  
Sat. Feb 6 District 2 AA Duals details  
  vs. Elmer L. Meyers #
Consolation Semi-Final
L 45-21  
Wed. Feb 10 Dallas 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 13 Falcon Invitational
at Salisbury High School
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 26
Sat. Feb 27
District 2 AA
at Kingston Armory
5:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
6:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to webmaster@pa-d2wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2016 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy