PA-Wrestling.com
Valley View Cougars Wrestling District 2
Lackawanna
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 6-9 (4-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 8
Sat. Dec 9
DKI Tournament
at Bloomsburg HS
16th place  
Sat. Dec 16 Lackawanna League Tournament
at Wallenpaupack HS
12th place  
Wed. Dec 20 at Wyoming Area L 54-23  
Wed. Dec 27
Thu. Dec 28
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
20th place  
Wed. Jan 3 Lackawanna Trail * W 45-24  
Wed. Jan 3 Mountain View * W 48-24  
Wed. Jan 10 at Scranton Prep * L 48-27  
Wed. Jan 10 vs. Honesdale *
@ Scranton Prep
L 58-21  
Sun. Jan 14 Trail Duals
at Lackawanna Trail High School
details  
  vs. Lackawanna Trail
Round 1
W 36-33  
  vs. Montgomery
Round 2
L 47-21  
  vs. Honesdale
Round 3
L 51-22  
  vs. Mountain View
Round 4
W 48-10  
  vs. Abington Heights
Round 5
L 48-27  
Tue. Jan 23 Western Wayne * L 54-24  
Tue. Jan 23 Montrose * L 54-30  
Wed. Jan 24 vs. Elk Lake *
@ Blue Ridge
W 54-12  
Wed. Jan 24 at Blue Ridge * W 60-24  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Panther Valley HS
18th place  
Wed. Feb 14 at West Scranton L 60-15  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
District 2 AA
at Kingston Armory
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
6:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to shm78@comcast.net.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy