PA-Wrestling.com
Valley View Cougars Wrestling District 2
Lackawanna
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 8
Sat. Dec 9
DKI Tournament
at Bloomsburg HS
6:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Sat. Dec 16 Lackawanna League Tournament
at Wallenpaupack HS
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 20 at Wyoming Area 6:45 pm  
Wed. Dec 27
Thu. Dec 28
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
9:00 am
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 3 Lackawanna Trail * 6:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 3 Mountain View * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 6 Abington Heights 12:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 10 at Scranton Prep * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 10 vs. Honesdale *
@ Scranton Prep
8:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 13 Trail Duals
at Lackawanna Trail High School - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 17 Western Wayne * 6:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 17 Montrose * 8:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 24 vs. Elk Lake *
@ Blue Ridge
6:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 24 at Blue Ridge * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Panther Valley HS
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 31 District 2 AA Dual Tournament - details 6:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 3 District 2 AA Dual Tournament - details 9:00 am  
Tue. Feb 13 at West Scranton 6:45 pm  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
District 2 AA
at Kingston Armory
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
6:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to webmaster@pa-d2wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2017 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy