PA-Wrestling.com
Valley View Cougars Wrestling District 2
Lackawanna
2014-2015 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 16-6 (6-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 6 Wilson Duals
at Easton, PA
details  
  vs. Pocono Mountain East
Round 2
L 56-18  
  vs. Blair Academy (B Team), NJ
Round 3
W 38-18  
  vs. Norristown
Round 4
W 45-30  
  vs. Palisades
Round 4
L 51-18  
  vs. Wilson Area
Round 5
L 45-33  
Sat. Dec 13 Lackawanna League Tournament
at Wallenpaupack HS
6th place  
Wed. Dec 17 Elk Lake *
Tri Meet
W 59-18  
Wed. Dec 17 Scranton Prep * W 50-18  
Mon. Dec 29
Tue. Dec 30
Tunkhannock Kiwanis Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
15th place  
Wed. Jan 7 vs. Lackawanna Trail *
@ Montrose High School
W 48-15  
Wed. Jan 7 at Montrose * W 71-0  
Sat. Jan 10 Zurn-Bush Duals
at Elk Lake High School - details
TBA  
  vs. Scranton Prep
Round 1
W 48-21  
  vs. Mountain View
Round 2
W 66-6  
  vs. Lackawanna Trail
Round 3
W 49-14  
  vs. Elk Lake
Round 4
W 60-6  
  vs. Blue Ridge
Round 5
W 51-15  
Wed. Jan 14 at Blue Ridge * W 58-12  
Wed. Jan 14 vs. Mountain View *
@ Blue Ridge
W 60-6  
Sat. Jan 17 Trail Duals
at Lackawanna Trail High School - details
TBA  
  vs. Abington Heights
Round 2
L 42-30  
  vs. Pleasant Valley
Round 4
Mat 2
L 48-24  
  vs. Dallas
Round 5
Mat 2
W 42-24  
  vs. Elk Lake
Round 6
Mat 1
W 45-12  
  vs. Scranton Prep
Round 7
W 48-22  
Wed. Jan 21 Western Wayne * L 39-34  
Sat. Feb 7 Falcon Invitational
at Salisbury HS
9:00 am  
Sat. Feb 7 vs. Hanover Area
Tri Meet @ Honesdale
1:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 20
Sat. Feb 21
District 2 AAA
at Kingston Armory
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 27
Sat. Feb 28
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
4:00 pm
1:30 pm
9:00 am
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to webmaster@pa-d2wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2015 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy