Season Record: 3-9 (2-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Chartiers-Houston Invitational
at Chartiers-Houston HS
17th place  
Wed. Dec 11 Bethel Park * L 45-30  
Sat. Dec 14 Moon Duals
at Moon HS
details  
  vs. Connellsville
Round 1
L 66-9  
  vs. Beth-Center
Round 2
L 63-6  
  vs. Blackhawk
Round 3
W 60-12  
  at Moon
Round 4
L 48-33  
  vs. Quaker Valley
Round 5
L 46-27  
Wed. Dec 18 at Ringgold * W 41-27  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Southmoreland Tournament
at Southmoreland HS
23rd place  
Mon. Jan 6 at Mount Lebanon * L 59-12  
Wed. Jan 8 Peters Township * L 42-22  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Tri-State Scuffle Invitational
at Burgettstown HS
24th place  
Wed. Jan 15 at Baldwin * W 43-21  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS
27th place  
Thu. Feb 6 Fort Cherry L 34-30  
Tue. Feb 11 Butler
Senior Night
L 78-3  
Sat. Feb 22 District 7 AAA Section 2
at Thomas Jefferson HS
results  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
42nd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.