Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Chartiers-Houston Invitational
at Chartiers-Houston HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 11 Bethel Park *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Sat. Dec 14 Moon Duals
at Moon HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Dec 18 at Ringgold *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Southmoreland Tournament
at Southmoreland HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Mon. Jan 6 at Mount Lebanon *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 8 Peters Township *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Tri-State Scuffle Invitational
at Burgettstown HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 15 at Baldwin *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Feb 6 Fort Cherry
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Fri. Feb 7 Butler
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.